COVID – 19 Update: Wagon Self Storage Remains Open for Business.

Reviews

Select Facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Wagon Self Storage
I had a unit at Wagon self storage for about 3 years. The facilities were always so clean and they were very friendly when I signed up for the unit. They have always been very easy to get in contact with and I felt very safe at the facility. Big thanks to Dave and Marlene!
05/08/2020
Canada White
Wagon Self Storage
05/05/2020
Pat Trujillo
Wagon Self Storage
This is the by far the Best Storage Place i have ever stored at. i have stored in many cities across this country. Wagon is clean,clean,clean. Very secure, i felt safe with my young son every time we had to access our unit. The Office staff is amazing, best experience i have ever had with self storage(and i have had many)
03/27/2020
Elaine Ortiz
Wagon Self Storage
I've had a unit at Wagon Self Storage for 2 1/2 years. My stuff has been secure and the inside units temperature control ensures my belongings stay in good condition. I'd recommend storing your things here, as the staff is friendly and helpful. The facility itself is also perfect.
01/15/2020
Laura LizB
Wagon Self Storage
01/02/2020
Ariana Larranaga
Wagon Self Storage
Wagon self storage is absolutely great the facility they gave me great service the moment I walked in the store I was greeted and helped and was sold on there facility very quickly enclosed protected cameras all over and across from the santa Fe police station definitely one of the safest storages in santa Fe I'd recommend anyone to go to wagon storage and they will take care of your piece of mind and your things
12/31/2019
Diego Talamante
Wagon Self Storage
staff here is amazing, and super helpful! I have already recommended this facility to several people I know.
12/18/2019
Shelle Flick
Wagon Self Storage
Absolutely excellent! I needed a storage unit (it turned out I needed two of them) for about a month and the manager Marlene and staff were helpful and friendly and went out of their way to accommodate me. The units were both spotlessly clean as is the entire facility. Access was always easy yet secure. I have already recommended Wagon Self Storage to several people and I will continue to recommend them. Outstanding.....and I'm not easy to please!
12/18/2019
Lainee
Wagon Self Storage
12/17/2019
A S
Wagon Self Storage
Great customer service & clean storages 😊 THANK YOU! Come here for all of your storage needs!
11/29/2019
Brandi Moya
Wagon Self Storage
Great customer service. The facility is clean and very well-maintained with excellent security features. I highly recommend them.
11/22/2019
Kathleen
Wagon Self Storage
Friendly, clean. Highly recommend
09/30/2019
Deniece Ortiz
Wagon Self Storage
My wife and I have been so impressed with Wagon Self Storage. We rented a Climate Control storage unit over two years ago and just pull out our belongings because our house was finally built, and everything looks like the day we put it in. The facility is always so clean, and someone is always in the office. Marlene and the staff do such a good job, I would recommend Wagon Storage to anyone.
09/24/2019
dave dugan
Wagon Self Storage
I am very impressed with Wagon Self Storage. Needing a place to store my things between moves, I found Wagon’s charges are very reasonable. Then, after movers placed my things into storage, I discovered they had jammed the door. In mentioning this as purely a casual comment to Marlene, she immediately offered to try and help open it, and as I watched both Marlene and John do everything possible to solve the problem, I was struck by how much they were going out of their way to be of help. I’ve worked mostly with Marlene who is very professional and an exceptionally thoughtful person, and I’ve also found Angel and John to be delightful as well. So I highly recommend Wagon Self Storage as a top of the line storage facility in Santa Fe – 5 stars plus!
09/20/2019
C B
Wagon Self Storage
I used Wagon Self Storage for 7 months. The facility is very clean, the staff friendly and helpful, access easy and all the hours i ever needed. Dave (During move in) Marlene and Angel (during move out) were kind and so helpful. And now they have Mail services and FedEx too. I will use them again the next time i need storage. Only sorry I never went to a Wine Tasting there... Thanks for making a hard time easier.
09/18/2019
Wendy Jenner
Wagon Self Storage
2 years here and have to say very happy with service and the unit if ever need one come here!! Best in town
09/03/2019
Joel Nava
Wagon Self Storage
Another home for when the things that make me feel at home can’t be put in my home.
07/22/2019
Dylan Leonard
Wagon Self Storage
The service is great. Staff very friendly and helpful. I get smiles and hellos every time I go in.
06/28/2019
Adrienne May
Wagon Self Storage
Beautiful storage center with perfect wine storage options. Friendly staff over the phone and in person. Highly recommend.
06/20/2019
Caroline Randall
Wagon Self Storage
Excelent service and very clean location.
05/14/2019
adrian marcais
Wagon Self Storage
LOVE THEM WON'T HAVE 2 WORRY ABOUT WHAT LITTLE I HAVE LEFT, ON THE ROAD TILL NOVEMBER
05/08/2019
Paula Popp
Wagon Self Storage
I am a happily returning client of Wagon Self Storage. From previous experience, I know to expect an outstanding level of service and value! I have had my things safely stored here for over five years: clean, secure, climate controlled! I have been so satisfied with the value and excellent customer service Wagon Self Storage offers. I continue to recommend them to everyone who needs some extra space to keep their treasures!!
05/08/2019
Kathryn Mark
Wagon Self Storage
I needed to store my possessions for a few months after being displaced by a flash flood. Dave was very helpful, professional, and compassionate at a time when I was extremely stressed out. The facilities are clean, odor free, and SAFE (other facilities I visited felt sketch). The whole compound is gated, and is open only during specific business hours, not all night. Each customer has their own specific code allowing owners to know who is coming and going. I felt totally safe coming here to get or add things to my storage space at whatever time I needed to. I was able to get a discounted offer which was a great bonus, but even if there is not a discount running when you are looking I would totally recommend this storage facility. Having your things safe & clean & you safe is totally worth a little extra $. Also they have wheeled carts and dollys on site for you to use moving your stuff around. Thanks Dave!
01/10/2019
Aralia Rose
Wagon Self Storage
Excellent, patient customer service provided by Dave and Marlene. These folks are truly professional and a real pleasure to deal with. As a newcomer to Santa Fe downsizing to a much smaller house, I needed a large storage unit for all of my stuff until I decided what to do with it. Dave worked with me over the phone as I tried to decide what unit size I needed. Upon arrival, Marlene came in on a Sunday (her off day) to help direct the moving semi truck to the unloading area. Their assistance made a potentially stressful situation smooth and easy. Move-out was easy, too. The storage facility is very clean and well-maintained, and I wouldn’t hesitate to rent from them again. Believe the positive reviews. They are right on point.
12/19/2018
Moy Bergquist
Wagon Self Storage
Dave, his assistant Marlene, and Joseph the maintenance man, are THE best. I have used storage all over Santa Fe, and the USA, and this one is by far top notch. Great customer service, and very clean. The climate control keeps my fragile period clothing safe. BEAUTIFUL office building with lots of supplies. Thank you Dave!
12/11/2018
Linda Fainzin
Wagon Self Storage
Dave and Marlene were very helpful and supportive. This was a great experience and highly recommend Wagon Storage. Facility was clean and easy to access units. Thank you Wagon Storage.
12/06/2018
Monica Gourd
Wagon Self Storage
Great management, clean,safe, affordable Highly recommend
11/23/2018
Jerry Schilling
Wagon Self Storage
I have our storage at Wagon, it's great it is nice and clean and Dave has been incredible during a very stressful time! We thought we would only be here for a couple months and we will be an additional 6 months. The reason I chose Wagon is because of Dave, I could have had a unit for $50 less per month, but I just didn't feel comfortable and safe! Thanks Dave!
11/16/2018
Dee Willams
Wagon Self Storage
Very clean no mice. And great customer service.
11/13/2018
Carmen Romero
Wagon Self Storage
Clean & secure storage units at Wagon Self Storage--Dave is just the best for setting you up and answering all your questions with good humor. Nice that it's near shopping but not clogged with traffic.
10/30/2018
Lucinda D
Wagon Self Storage
Wagon Self Storage is like no other facility I have experienced in twenty years of renting self storage units. It is immaculately clean and pest free. Security is top-notch provided by electronic gate access and 24-hour video surveillance. This place is safer than your own home! Management provided by Dave Ligon and his staff (especially Marlene) is professional and friendly. This place makes you happy to visit your stuff being stored. Another plus is the availability onsite of storage and moving supplies. Truly one-stop shopping. Without doubt, this is the best storage facility in Santa Fe.
10/19/2018
Dennis Strauch
Wagon Self Storage
Friendly staff, efficient service and great location ! Can’t ask for anything better. Highly recommend them for any of your storage needs ... shaya
10/10/2018
Shaya Ansari
Wagon Self Storage
"very clean facility, along with a very friendly office staff."
09/28/2018
Fallon Sattler
Wagon Self Storage
09/07/2018
Richard Long
Wagon Self Storage
Excellent customer service!! very clean and the clement control was perfect. I felt comfortable leaving my personal items in there hands. Really recommend this place if you looking for storage space.
08/22/2018
felicia rodriguez
Wagon Self Storage
Really great customer service! Totally recommend it for those that are looking to get one! My stuff were totally fine after storing them for 2 1/2 month.
08/16/2018
Golga Oscar
Wagon Self Storage
Bob and I have used Wagon Storage for many years. We got to know Dave Ligon, the Manager, extremly well. He has always been very professional , very helpful and most of all easy to work with and always very friendly. Your facility would rate very high in terms of cleanliness and accessibility and security. We have rented in other cities , we rate you Number 1 for the above reasons. We would not hesitate to recommend you and we will continue to keep up with Dave as he as become a personal friend. Thanks to all of you guys for many years of service. Bob and Sanda
08/15/2018
Sandra Matteson
Wagon Self Storage
I just reserved a 2nd storage unit. They were and still are the best we have found in Santa Fe.
08/03/2018
Victoria Priest
Wagon Self Storage
It is a pleasure to do business with Wagon Self-Storage. The personnel are welcoming and willing to assist in any way they can. The facilities are spotless, good-sized for the price, and well-maintained. They offer a full-range of secure services from storage of RVs to storage of fine wines in addition to regular storage needs. This is a one-stop storage facility. It is also easy to get to from main arterial routes.
07/11/2018
Nan Stewart
Wagon Self Storage
All of the staff are friendly and helpful. The units are secure and clean, and I have no hesitation storing my household goods there! Thanks for your help, Dave!
07/10/2018
Jacqueline Madsen
Wagon Self Storage
Securing my family's valuables at Wagon Self Storage was the best choice I could have ever made. First and foremost, it is a secure environment for my wife and daughter to access on their own. The facility is always clean and beautifully temperature controlled. My vinyl record collection couldn't have been in a better place. The staff is great and on top of everything. I've recommended them and will continue to. Extra special thanks to Dave! - Charles H.
06/25/2018
War Horsemen
Wagon Self Storage
Dave was very informative and very good customer service and took care my every need and I will highly recommend to my Family and Friends.
06/25/2018
Justin Leithead
Wagon Self Storage
We used Wagon Storage for a 18 months. Dave was great to work with and the facility was always clean and easy to access. We chose WS because they were able to get a semi and moving trailer into the facility.
06/12/2018
Steve Weller
Wagon Self Storage
Excellent and professional in every way.
05/31/2018
Lou Mezzy
Wagon Self Storage
We stored our entire household goods for 4 months at Wagon Storage. The facility was excellent and the personnel were great to work with. I’d recommend this facility to anyone searching for self storage.
05/25/2018
John Scott
Wagon Self Storage
Modern and secure
05/23/2018
FatherChris Laine
Wagon Self Storage
Dave is great! Helped us get a unit in under an hour, explained the process very well, and waived a fee for us! The student discount is a lifesaver! Free water is also a plus in the hot summer months. Storage facility is air conditioned and so are the storage units: temperature control!
05/16/2018
Jaxson Oakley
Wagon Self Storage
Dave is very helpful! Helped us very quickly and efficiently. Storage facility is clean, and they even have free moving equipment!
05/16/2018
Ezra Noe
Wagon Self Storage
Out of all the storage facilities we have frequented through the years, this is the most efficient operation we have encountered. Manager Dave is focused on professionalism and stellar customer service coupled with an engaging personality. The facility is extremely well maintained and displays a glossy upscale presence. Highly recommended.
05/11/2018
Randall Douglas Reynolds
Wagon Self Storage
I love storing my belongings here. Dave is the best. I always come back every spring to store my belongings while I'm on summer break from college. It's great and reliable service.
05/08/2018
Cassandra Johnson
Wagon Self Storage
Amazing and clean. They even have free coffee. Really nice staff and a lot of security. Would definitely recommend .
05/08/2018
Carrie Dada
Wagon Self Storage
Clean, secure facility. Easy to get a big Haul truck in and out to move my friend's stuff out of there recently. Excellent customer service.
04/28/2018
Secretary ANPR
Wagon Self Storage
Friendly people. Dave is very accommodating. Clean, modern, and secure facility. Highly recommended.
04/24/2018
Soulartist13
Wagon Self Storage
We have stored part of a household with Wagon Self Storage for almost eight years. We have used a climate controlled unit during this time. And we have been on the East Coast for all this time. So we have completely depended upon the staff to monitor our unit. We moved our furniture, artwork, books, china, silver, etc. to a new home just a few days ago. After all this time, our possessions were in perfect and hygienic order, with no sign of environmental damage or infestations of any kind. We could not recommend a facility with any higher praise. During our rental tenure we have had regular contact with the staff of Wagon. The staff of this facility, managed by the incomparable Dave Liggon, are just outstanding -- alert, responsive, good humored, and able to honestly reassure customers, even at a distance. These folks obviously care about customers and their belongings. They fully match the quality of the physical environment, All in all, top rate.
04/12/2018
Ralph Jaxtheimer
Wagon Self Storage
COURTEOUS! SAFE! Excellent value for the service. Always greeted with a smile and willingness to help. Store your stuff at Wagon Self Storage!!
03/19/2018
Kathryn Mark
Wagon Self Storage
I have rented a storage unit at Wagon Self Storage for about three years now and do not feel that I could have selected a better place. The facility is always immaculately clean and well lighted. Security is excellent and the interior units are climate controlled (very import and here in the high desert, especially if you have art, photographs, film or any items that can be damaged by hot or cold). The staff could not be nicer - Dave, Tony and Tricia are all great - very friendly and professional and just generally a delight to do business with. And, if that isn't enough, there is always a refrigerator stocked with water and some sodas and a basket of yummy little chocolates provided as a courtesy to renters!! I believe that their prices are competitive for what you get. I moved here from California where I had been paying a lot more to store my mom's things for a non climate controlled "unit" - actually a trailer in a poorly secured lot (found our own padlock had been cut, too!). So, I consider their prices very fair for this area and I never, ever worry about the items I have stored there. It has now been 6 years since I first rented a unit, downsizing as necessary. Throughout this time Dave and crew have been fantastic - always gracious and helpful. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Wagon Self Storage. Today I went there for the first time in a long time to remove some items and found the interior very clean - no bugs or grime. Just like I left it!
02/14/2018
Patricia Gaston
Wagon Self Storage
I was particularly concerned about safety and access. This place is perfect in both regards. After a friend of mine had her stuff stolen at a place I won't specify, I was on pins and needles about my own stuff, but the security here is great, and mgt actually gives a damn about the security of your belongings - video cameras, frequent surveys, and easily recorded and logged entries and exits. Plus, mgt here is both personable and easily accessible. You'll never feel like you're bothering someone to get good service. Short version: this is the best and least expensive storage unit I have ever had in Santa Fe, or anywhere.
01/27/2018
William Reynolds
Wagon Self Storage
better than most in santa fe. very well-kept/clean. manager Dave is super friendly & accommodating. + they give perks for endorsements.
01/16/2018
cj cj
Wagon Self Storage
It is a wonderful storage unit. People are so polite and always willing to help.
12/27/2017
Autem Moya
Wagon Self Storage
We are transitioning from our long time family home into a new chapter -and I have stored the most precious items at Wagon Wheel for this time period. From the first day, the staff has been amazingly friendly, helpful and just what a storage business should be - clean, tidy, organized and safe.
12/07/2017
michelle miller
Wagon Self Storage
I have used Wagon Storage several times within the past year due to moving to Santa Fe, and it is absolutely the best storage facility I have ever used. It is clean, well lit, easy to move around in, and the staff headed by Dave Ligon is superb. Friendly, helpful, and the location is in the middle of a commercial area making it easy to visit! I would live there if I could!
11/30/2017
Michael McCaffery
Wagon Self Storage
Great facilities and super great people to work with. Awesome size units and also the best place to store everything in your super great climate controlled units.....
11/15/2017
Manuel Ortega
Wagon Self Storage
Large storage new
11/11/2017
DNR Yumi
Wagon Self Storage
Cleaned out my storage today. Climate controlled unit for one year was great. Clean and pest free. Easy access. Professional and very friendly, helpful staff. Would definitely recommend and use again.
11/09/2017
Raphael Shapiro
Wagon Self Storage
I have had wonderful serves with Wagon Self Storage. Dave has been super helpful with all points from picking a size, helping reserving a unit and finally renting the unit. I had friends help me move into the unit and very one made positive remarks on the customer service and general clean/will maintained units. The early opening hours have helped me get to the unit before work or busy day if needed. I like the ability to pay for the unit online if needed too. I would highly recommend this team at Wagon Self Storage and the great facilities they have to offer.
11/06/2017
Kerri Cottle
Wagon Self Storage
Clean unit and friendly staff
10/21/2017
David Saiz
Wagon Self Storage
The staff is very professional and courteous. The storage was clean and safe. Conveniently located.
10/02/2017
Roseanne Gonzales
Wagon Self Storage
Very clean and safe . Everything you store will be safe. Perfect !!
10/02/2017
Robi Gonzales
Wagon Self Storage
Not only is this a professionally run business (Dave is great!), but the storage facility is spotless, secure, and accessible. Multiple thumbs up!
09/22/2017
James
Wagon Self Storage
Great service. Marlene is wonderful. Units are clean and the prices are fair.
09/22/2017
Greg Timpany
Wagon Self Storage
This is the best storage ever! The only place that offers climate control in santa fe. Friendly workers! Great special deals for customers! Neat and secure storage. Will go back if i ever need a storage unit again! 🙂
09/02/2017
Ursula Smith
Wagon Self Storage
Very friendly staff and my belongings are well stored in a clean facility.
08/10/2017
Nane
Wagon Self Storage
I was very impressed that Wagon Self Storage has a live chat and a YouTube video about the storage units. I found out a lot about the units via chat and the video. We went down there to look at them and Dave was very helpful and had great PR skills. He talked to us all about our options and our prices. thank you.
08/02/2017
Raven Hill
Wagon Self Storage
Friendly and highly competent staff make it a pleasure to do business here. The facility is impeccably clean, and the security topnotch. I'm glad I shopped around before choosing a storage facility. I'm totally satisfied
07/27/2017
Chris Merlier
Wagon Self Storage
Staff at wagon self storage are professional and very friendly. The facility is well maintained and clean. Customer service is outstanding. Sabrina was extremely helpful and accommodating. Dave and Sabrina were both hospitable to my husband and I. Great business!!!
07/26/2017
Boo Kitty
Wagon Self Storage
Well maintained and clean facility. One of the best feature is an easy access to restrooms.
06/29/2017
Yelena Petrova
Wagon Self Storage
Really pleased with the staff, the cleanliness and the ease of having things there. Recommend highly
06/28/2017
baba mo
Wagon Self Storage
Wonderful people, very helpful. The storage units are clean and have a lot of options for sizes of units. Very secure place with lots of cameras.
06/27/2017
Vanessa Barnett
Wagon Self Storage
I ended up having a storage unit for a lot longer than expected and I never once thought of looking for another place. The staff here is on the ball, the place is clean and well maintained, and the security is very well implemented. The manager really knows what he's doing.
06/16/2017
T Darius Ezell
Wagon Self Storage
It was a nice, spacey and a clean place. And there employees seem super kind
06/14/2017
Melinda CHAVEZ
Wagon Self Storage
The most amazing storage facility with fresh brewed coffee, ice cold H2O and chocolate-all to calm the soul of weary movers. And the staff, especially Dave-the storage concierge- are kind, caring and thoughtful. I have moved 43 times and this is by far the an oasis.
05/25/2017
Christina Sisley Schatz
Wagon Self Storage
Been renter for over 5 years and never had any problems. Area always clean and Dave in office is great to deal with.
04/05/2017
Merrill Miller
Wagon Self Storage
We have had significant storage needs in the past year, and Dave and his team have worked very effectively with us to meet those needs. The premises are clean and well protected. Wagon's "can-do" spirit really puts a new face on self-storage.
03/29/2017
Sarah Heartt
Wagon Self Storage
As a local Santa Fe moving company we are in and out of Wagon Self Storage on a regular basis. They offer indoor climate controlled storage as well as even custom wine storage now. Easy access and great people to work with. A+
03/28/2017
Jedi Master
Wagon Self Storage
friendly staff, clean storage place, great rates...e-z location....
03/27/2017
Charles Harrison
Wagon Self Storage
Huge wine storage
02/23/2017
noberto Rivera
Wagon Self Storage
Best place to store your belongings, great customer service, clean and secured. I will def recommend this place 👌🏽
02/23/2017
Rakel R
Wagon Self Storage
Wagon self storage is a brand new storage facility, and they are just opening a new wing with temperature-controlled units. This is the second time I am using them to store some extra stuff I have because of the great service I've experience and the safety provided. All the equipment and facility is state of the art. The manager, Dave will be there to help you with anything you'll need. I highly recommend them for any personal and business affairs.
01/25/2017
Lysandro Sandoval Filho
Wagon Self Storage
I am a current customer with this company and have been for 4 years. This local facility has excellent customer service, well managed, extremely clean, and well taken care of inside and out!! Mr. Dave in the front office is very efficient, friendly, and awesome! Throughout my life I have been through many storage facilities and this one is "top shelf"! GO LOCAL with this excellent company!!
11/04/2016
Allison Trujillo
Wagon Self Storage
I found this place because I was looking for a climate controlled unit. It is conveniently located, very clean and modern. Dave, the manager, has been there for a long time and is friendly and helpful. If you're looking for a nice storage unit, this is the place.
08/25/2016
Carol Madley
Wagon Self Storage
The very best! Dave & his staff are super helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous. The facility, grounds, and storage units are always clean and secure. The lights, gates, and doors always worked. There are dollies and carts available for customer use - all in good working order. Customer restrooms in the buildings are available and clean. The facility is adding units, but the construction work does not impede access. Plenty of moving & storage items available in the office. Dave & his staff go above and beyond. I'm so glad we found Wagon first!
08/12/2016
Annabella Flores
Wagon Self Storage
We were relocating from Georgia to Santa Fe as a multi-part move and needed a storage unit to house our things until we arrived in Santa Fe. Dave (manager) was extremely helpful in getting me setup with a unit that met my needs and handled the entire transaction remotely. It was super simple. The unit was exactly as advertised and exceptionally clean. I have rented from other self-storage companies in the past and Wagon is by far the cleanest, most organized, most secured, and nicest self-storage company I've ever used. The facilities are great and the people that manage/operate it are great. You can't go wrong if you need a storage unit in the Santa Fe area.
07/11/2016
Brian Cagle
Wagon Self Storage
This is one of the best managed businesses in Santa Fe. The office staff are responsive, fast, and friendly, and their paperwork and systems are smart and easy to follow. The facilities are beautifully maintained, immaculately clean, and easy to use. It's a pleasure to store my stuff here; I feel welcome, safe, and well cared for by the staff, security systems, helpful hand trucks, and lighting.
06/17/2016
Colleen Cayes
Wagon Self Storage
Dave and Sabrina are professional, kind, and very accommodating. If it is within their power to help you, they will. The units are easily accessible, clean, and secure. I would highly recommend Wagon Self Storage to anyone looking for storage space in Santa Fe.
05/09/2016
Jonathan Grassmick
Wagon Self Storage
Very clean, efficient, and safe facility. Recommended.
04/29/2016
SamO
Wagon Self Storage
Wagon Self Storage is the best storage place I've ever used. We've been with them since 2013 (maybe longer), and have never had any complaints. The staff has always been courteous and helpful - especially Dave! We've had to change to 3 different units due to our storage needs, and it has always been smooth. The units are climate controlled and our items stored have always stayed in great condition (no bugs, rodents, odors, etc.). The facility is very clean, safe, easily accessible. and the prices have always been more than fair (I've researched other facilities in the area). They also always have flatbed carts or dollies that are in great condition that are really helpful for loading and unloading. I would HIGHLY recommend this storage facility.
04/25/2016
Staci Gonzalez
Wagon Self Storage
Excellent storage facility -- we're glad we found it! When we were looking for storage, we were given the names of two other facilities in town. We found Wagon Self Storage on the Web on our own as the location closest to us. It was the last one we visited, and we chose it immediately. Our first impression was that it was the cleanest and most secure of the places we had seen. We rented a climate-controlled unit and have been happy with our choice ever since. The staff is very friendly, helpful, and responsive, the rates are reasonable, and the security is excellent. The facility is well-maintained and easy to access during ample working hours. We recommend it highly.
04/09/2016
Tuula Piispanen-Krabbe
Wagon Self Storage
I LOVE this place! Wagon Self Storage is AMAZING in every category: value, security, cleanliness, and service. If you want climate-controlled storage units, they have them in several sizes. If you do not need a climate-controlled unit, they have those as well. I first contacted WSS via email, and received a prompt reply. Later phone contacts were friendly and professional. When I went to the facility to sign the contract, the management and staff were all very efficient and kind. The rates are very reasonable, and they have available insurance also at great rates. They did inform me that sometimes homeowners insurance policies would cover storage rental, and if I had that coverage, I might not need other insurance. This made me know that WSS has integrity; they were interested in helping me get the unit and the insurance coverage that was right for me, not just what would bring in more income for themselves. Every time I go to my storage unit, I am greeted kindly. The management also periodically surveys the area to make sure clients are getting what they need and adding an extra level of security that creates a very safe and trusting environment. I highly recommend Wagon Self Storage.
11/07/2015
Keely Austin
Wagon Self Storage
I was first introduced to Wagon Self Storage through a friend who was very satisfied. So I ended up renting a temperature-controlled storage unit and feel this is the safest and cleanest self storage I have ever encountered. The office staff is very nice, professional, friendly and helpful. The communications are clear and consistent. For these reasons and more, I highly recommend this business if you need to put your things in storage.
10/02/2015
amy lafferty
Wagon Self Storage
Wagon Self Storage is a first class facility in every way. I was impressed with my first phone call to inquire about available units. Dave is an outstanding manager - great personality, excellent customer service and very professional. The same can be said for Marlene, the office manager. It's a pleasure to do business with both of them and the storage facility is top notch. It's well designed, super clean, modern and new looking. I rented a 5' x 10' unit in the climate controlled section. Everything is well lit with automatic lighting and has easy security coded access for both the main gate and entry into the storage. Dave and Marlene are very thorough with instructions and any help you need with your storage unit. After checking other storage facilities, I'm really glad I found Wagon. And their pricing is better than the others too. I would highly recommend Wagon for your storage needs. They also provide long term parking and storage for vehicles, RV's and truck mounted campers. I think Wagon is the best storage place you'll find in Santa Fe. The location is convenient and easy to find. Check them out - you'll be very glad you did!
05/20/2015
Ted Krawczyk
Wagon Self Storage
Excellent service! Dave is professional and courteous! Would recommend to friends and family! Very nice facility!
05/07/2015
Sam Staletovich
Wagon Self Storage
I have used Wagon Self Storage for a number of years to store my RV, paying on an annual basis. The location is great near the south end of town, and they have easy access RV sites, both in a large dedicated RV area and several spots near the office entrance. They have very effective security gates, walls and video monitoring, and they bait for rodents that like to get up into the undersides of RV's and vehicles. The office is open during very convenient hours throughout the week, and the staff have been wonderful to work with. I highly recommend Wagon Self Storage. Say "Hi" to Dave when you stop in.
11/12/2014
Fred Williamson
Wagon Self Storage
Awesome facility overall. Very clean and well managed. Always had great communication with the manager Dave who went up and beyond to always be helpful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend Wagon self storage for anyone that has high standards and an appreciation for great customer care and facility management.
08/28/2014
Renae Moreschini
Wagon Self Storage
Clean, newer, climate controlled. The price was comparable, but it was much nicer than the other places we looked The staff is helpful, and even remembered me when I came in a few months later. I'll definitely come here again the next time I need storage
08/27/2014
Rose R
Wagon Self Storage
I want to thank Dave and the staff at Wagon Self Storage. I have been storing my company's spare parts since august of 2011. their facility is a modern& up to date I appreciate the wide number of hours daily access as I can need to access the parts storage at a moments notice as equipment needs repair. I have even had a delivery arrive with out my knowledge (mistake on the shipper's part) yet Dave was willing to accept and keep the delivery till I had the opportunity to come by and pick it up. This isn't a normal service for Wagon Self Storage due to liability and such but I appreicate that Dave made an exception in this case and helped us out. Great facility, easy access, great location I think we will be there for a long time to come. John O'Connor Field Service Engineer SMA-America Santa Fe, NM
06/14/2014
John o'connor
Wagon Self Storage
Wagon Self Storage is spotless and secure. Their internet coupons saved me money and I was able to get a climate-controlled unit. I love that I can access the unit everyday of the year and they are open til 9pm. Five stars for Wagon Self Storage in Santa Fe!
04/17/2014
Lori Shaw
Wagon Self Storage
During our recent move from VA, the folks at Wagon Self Storage could not have been more helpful. We were able to work out all the details via phone and email and because our effects were arriving several days before us, they helped remove a lot of the stress and worry out of the relocating experience, Management went above and beyond [in our opinion] to ensure everything went smoothly. The facility is modern, clean, secure and well run. We would not hesitate to recommend Wagon Self Storage. Jim and Heather VC
03/10/2014
Jim and Heather Van Cleave
Wagon Self Storage
I have been a customer with Wagon Self storage over 2 years and by far the finest, cleanest, highly secured and easiest accessible storage facility that I've found in Santa Fe. The staff, beginning with their manager,Dave, are warm, friendly, professional, and offer a variety of options to meet your storage needs.The facility compound is highly secured, along with video cameras and monitors to safeguard your belongings. I highly recommend this facility.
02/01/2014
Carlos Alarid
Wagon Self Storage
This storage place is the best I’ve ever used! The units are very clean, well-maintained, extremely secure, and easy to access. The staff is wonderful. Units are available with or without climate control. In January, I sold a house in another town and needed to move all my belongings to Santa Fe, while I looked for a home. After a phone call to one or two storage places in Santa Fe, I was quite disappointed by people who were vague about their own prices, what units were available and other major details. When I called Wagon Storage, I found a very different attitude. They were friendly, helpful and very clear about every detail. When I arrived with the movers, I needed a larger unit than I had requested, but that was no problem – they simply shifted the rental to a larger unit prior to unloading, and it was a perfect fit for the truckload. The staff was accommodating and helpful throughout the move. Since then, I moved my belongings into a new home and, for extra storage space, I rented a small (climate-controlled) unit at Wagon Storage. Everything has always gone well with this great staff. They are unfailingly friendly and ready to help. I have always felt completely safe going in and out of the property. The location is close to the Santa Fe Police Department, which is an extra bonus for customer security.
05/24/2013
Evelyn B.
Wagon Self Storage
The employees are really personable and friendly. They have a free refreshment center as well as last minute supplies for sale. Storage units are available with climate control. They have good operating hours. And the facilities are well lit, clean, and very secure.
05/21/2013
Audrey Powers
Wagon Self Storage
This place is great. Very clean, modern looking and Dave was very helpful in helping me find a storage unit for my stuff. I visited a few other storage places and Wagon was just BETTER, easier to get around on property, and I felt this place was safer. So far very one here has been great. I would recommend this storage place to my friends and family.
01/28/2013
Jack Windgate
Wagon Self Storage
Excellent storage facility. immaculate. Customer service is top notch. highly recommend this facility.
11/14/2012
susan stadler
Wagon Self Storage
i just moved my stuff out of wagon wheel storage where i have been storing for over 4 years. This facility is immaculate all the time, secure, and the office staff is amazing. I would recommend this place to any one.
06/30/2020
Dan Q